LearningRx

CHANGE LIVES FOR A LIVING

Get Started Today

Are you looking to make a career change? LearningRx provides a unique opportunity to have a business you love while also making a huge impact for kids and adults of all ages. Just ask Eric Welch, a former LearningRx parent who decided to open a center of his own:

Webinar next Wednesday

Please Join Tanya Mitchell, Vice President of Research & Development, for our LearningRx franchising webinar to be held:

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 2 PM (Pacific), 3 PM (Mountain), 4 PM (Central), and 5 PM (Eastern)

Tanya will focus on:

  • Why brain training is NOT tutoring
  • Who LearningRx actually helps
  • The outlook of the brain training industry
  • The Ultimate Business Question
  • The Profile of a top LearningRx franchisee – Characteristics that determine success

There is no pressure or effort!! Just sit back and learn about a truly unique opportunity. However, you will have the chance to speak with Tanya and others at LearningRx directly during the webinar, if you have questions.

Our next Discovery Day is scheduled for August 24-25, 2015. This webinar is a great opportunity to learn more before joining our Franchise Award Process in preparation of visiting us in Colorado Springs!

**To reserve your spot, simply click this link!**

February 8, 2017 at 3:00 p.m. Mountain Time – LearningRx Franchise Webinar (click HERE to register)

March 6-16, 2017 – LearningRx Training (open to clinical licensees and franchisees only)

March 15, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time – LearningRx Franchise Webinar (click HERE to register)

April 12, 2017 – LearningRx Franchise Webinar (click HERE to register)

April 24-27, 2017 – BrainRx Training (open to international licensees only)

May 3, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. Mountain Time – LearningRx Franchise Webinar (click HERE to register)

May 22-23, 2017 – LearningRx Discovery Day (open to qualified candidates only)

uxicached